

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commission

on the

Senator Richard H. Stuart Chairman

Virginia Alcohol Safety Action Program (VASAP)

QUARTERLY BOARD MEETING

Friday, September 13, 2024 Senate Room A General Assembly Building 201 N. 9th Street Richmond, VA 23219 10:00 am AGENDA

- I. <u>CALL TO ORDER /INTRODUCTIONS</u> Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman
- II. <u>APPROVAL OF MINUTES</u>
- III. <u>2024 VASAP INAUGURAL LEADERSHIP PROGRAM PRESENTATION</u> Ms. Angela D. Coleman
- IV. <u>CAPITAL AREA ASAP CERTIFICATION UPDATE</u> Ms. Angela D. Coleman
- V. <u>LEGISLATIVE REVIEW</u> Mr. Christopher B. Morris Ms. Charlene B. Motley
- VI. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR'S REPORT Ms. Angela D. Coleman
- VII. EXECUTIVE SESSION
- VIII. <u>2024 MEETING DATE</u> December 6
- IX. ADJOURNMENT

Members:

Senator Richard H. Stuart, Chairman Mr. John Saunders, Vice Chairman Senator Scott A. Surovell Delegate James A. "Jay" Leftwich, Jr. Delegate Patrick A. Hope Delegate Rae C. Cousins Delegate Atoosa R. Reaser The Honorable George D. Varoutsos The Honorable Mary Jane Hall The Honorable Gino Williams Ms. Margaret Steele Ms. Pat Eggleston Ms. Krystal Hullette Ms. Loren "Ashley" Cole

Sa. 15 4 4

Staff:

Ms. Angela D. Coleman, Executive Director

Angela D. Coleman Executive Director